Tankbusta Update 2

Another long night.  I sculpted his satchel, backpack, and all his armor pieces.  The skin and face still needs some loving though.  Some cuts, subtle skin folds, etc.  I think I have enough to post him on GA or PC and get some feedback.  By tomorrow, I plan to get the grenades, the AT mine, extra rocket, missing straps, and his tank hammer sculpted.

    • bensoderstrom
    • June 26th, 2010

    Hey Leng,

    I’m glad to see you’re keeping up with stuff over the summer! This guy is looking amazing! I would give you a critique, but it’s looking too solid! Anyway, I just wanted you to know that your stuff’s looking great and that your posts aren’t going unnoticed. Keep it coming!

      • lenlor20
      • June 27th, 2010

      Thanks Ben. Lol, yeah, the stats make up for any lack of visitor uncertainity.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment